Weitere Anprechpartner*innen

Ansprechperson E-Mail-Adresse Telefondurchwahl
     
Bürgermeister Christoph Reents christoph.reents@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-150
Gemeinderat gemeinderat@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-150
     
Bauamt, Frank Speckmann bauamt@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-111
Hauptamt, Stefan Otten hauptamt@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-130
Kämmerei, Andrea Biller kaemmerei@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-145
Sozialamt, Marion Schröder sozialamt@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-190
     
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte, Christa Otten gleichstellungsbeauftragte@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-123
Standesamt Wardenburg, Holger Grotelüschen standesamt@wardenburg.de 04407 / 73-101